guardkillo.blogg.se

Yahoo app email keeps asking for password
Yahoo app email keeps asking for password









yahoo app email keeps asking for password

YAHOO APP EMAIL KEEPS ASKING FOR PASSWORD SOFTWARE

I paid a premium for my Fitbit thinking the software would be better than a cheap fitness tracker's software.

yahoo app email keeps asking for password

I say that this problem is "solved" is VERY PREMATURE !įitbit needs to resolve this problem !!!! If there is something Google (Android) is doing then Fitbit needs to resolve this issue with them. I just tried rebooting my router with no success. I have a fast wi-fi router connected to my internet. My home internet is via a line of sight point to point wireless connection with good reception. Going to the phone cell connection isn't an option for me at home as I have very poor reception. When I first saw this problem yesterday, I did the usual (Windows) computer solution of re-booting my phone with no positive result. This was even when closing the app and restarting it later.Ĭould you describe what you meant by "resetting" your home wi-fi connection? I tried disconnecting and re-connecting my wi-fi on the phone with no positive results. Previously on my home network, I never was asked to log in (aside from the very 1st time ever).

yahoo app email keeps asking for password

I later went to the gym and their Wi-Fi allowed me to log in. I wasted an hour on chat with "Joel" at support doing the uninstall, etc. I just had (and still have) this problem yesterday (19 April 2019). Interesting this problem has been since at least since March 2018.











Yahoo app email keeps asking for password